Club Contacts

Club Mailing Address

Nether United Soccer Club

PO Box 430

Wallingford, PA 19086

Nether United Soccer Board Members

ROLE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Sam Griggs sgriggs@npaasoccer.com
President-Emeritus Vince deBerardinis vdeberardinis@npaasoccer.com
Executive Vice President John Brennan jbrennan@npaasoccer.com
Vice President Travel Open  
Vice President Intramural Chris Schmid

cschmid@npaasoccer.com 

Treasurer

Josh Wilson

payables@npaasoccer.com
Secretary Open Open
Fields Coordinator/Scheduling Dana O'Neill  
Director of Coaching

Open

Open

Solicitor George Ozorowski  
Director at Large Thom Schauerman

tschauerman@shipleyschool.org

Director at Large Joe Narzikul  
Director at Large Open  

 

Intramural Contacts

Position Name E-mail
Boys & Girls Intramural Programming

Chris Schmid

intramurals@npaasoccer.com

Intramural Referee Assignor Sally Aglidian Referee.Assignor@npaasoccer.com

 

Tournament Contacts

Position

Name

E-mail

Tournament Director

Karl Reddick

 tournament.director@npaasoccer.com

Other Contacts

Position

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Registrar

Lisa McMenamin

 

 

Registrar@npaasoccer.com

PAGS Delegate

Karl Reddick

 

 

girls.travel@npaasoccer.com

Delco & EPYSA Delegate

 

 

 

boys.travel@npaasoccer.com

Travel / Intramural Uniform & Equipment Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Click Here

Strategic Partners

Adidas

1776

Affiliates

A1

A2

A3

A4

A6

A5