Club Contacts

Club Mailing Address

Nether United Soccer Club

PO Box 430

Wallingford, PA 19086

Nether United Soccer Board Members

ROLE NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Sam Griggs sgriggs@npaasoccer.com
President-Emeritus Vince deBerardinis vdeberardinis@npaasoccer.com
Executive Vice President John Brennan jbrennan@npaasoccer.com
Vice President Boys Travel John Lenart jlenart@npaasoccer.com
Vice President Intramural Chris Schmid cschmid@npaasoccer.com
Treasurer

Josh Wilson

payables@npaasoccer.com
Secretary Open Open
Fields Coordinator/Scheduling John Lenart jlenart@npaasoccer.com
Director of Coaching

Karl Reddick

kreddick@npaasoccer.com

Solicitor Jeff Sobel jsobel@npaasoccer.com
Director at Large Thom Schauerman

tschauerman@shipleyschool.org

Director at Large    
Director at Large    

 

Intramural Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Boys & Girls Intramural Programming

 

 

intramurals@npaasoccer.com

Intramural Referee Assignor     Referee.Assignor@npaasoccer.com

 

Tournament Contacts

Position

Name

E-mail

Tournament Director

John Lenart/Karl Reddick

 tournament.director@npaasoccer.com

Other Contacts

Position

Name

Phone

Fax

E-mail

Registrar

Lisa McMenamin

 

 

Registrar@npaasoccer.com

PAGS Delegate

Andrew Brenner

 

 

girls.travel@npaasoccer.com

Delco & EPYSA Delegate

John Lenart

 

 

boys.travel@npaasoccer.com

Travel / Intramural Uniform & Equipment Coordinator

John Lenart

 

 

jlenart@npaasoccer.com

Tryout Coordinator

 

 

 

boys.travel@npaasoccer.com; girls.travel@npaasoccer.com

Click Here

Strategic Partners

Adidas

1776

Affiliates

A1

A2

A3

A4

A6

A5